Updates & Changes

1 June '22
Dear Reader,

This little site has existed for almost two months now and I'm very grateful that people are following its journey. I've been finding my virtual journal to be especially useful. But now I'm also starting little nooks to store my recipes and DIY instructions. Being able to sort them out this way will hopefully let me keep track of my favorite resources better. I also hope to start keeping track of my tarot readings and crafts here as well. It's been fun having this little site so far!

Be well, Vasya






5 April '22
Dear Reader,

This site has already existed for a few days and I'm pleased with its progress. It's been a few years since I last created with html and css, so my language is a bit rusty, but nothing is broken and everything is legible. As of now, I have a basic home page, an about page, a navigation page awaiting more links, and this space for posting updates.

There is, of course, more to be added. I'm hoping to add in a journal and dream journal with a different layout from the one I've been using... once I figure out how to switch it up a bit. If that doesn't happen immediately, then perhaps someday, and regardless I'm still happy to have this space to put thoughts and whatnot. I'll eventually also like to build shrines to some of my favorite media, especially Over the Garden Wall, post various things about my little handicrafts, and other such fun things.

With my discovery of Neocities and its uses, there is another project I hope to begin building soon, relating to my own academic research. When that finally happens I'll probably upgrade this account and get a nice new url. But these are only vague hopes for the coming months.

I sign off now to continue working on this little site.

Be well, Vasya